## **Board of Directors**



The Hon. John TSANG Chun-wah, GBM, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Peter PANG Sing-tong, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Professor the Hon. K C CHAN, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



Professor the Hon. Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Transport and Housing



The Hon. Ms Starry LEE Wai-king, JP Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. CHAN Kin-por, BBS, JP Director (retired on 21 April 2015) Member of Legislative Council Member of the China Advisory Board Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch



The Hon. Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen, GBS, SBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council Chairman, Sun Hing Knitting Factory Limited



The Hon. NG Leung-sing, SBS, JP Director (appointed on 7 April 2014) Member of Legislative Council Chairman, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Trustees Limited Vice-Chairman, Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited



Miss Tanya CHAN Director Barrister-at-law



Mr Lester Garson HUANG, JP Director Partner, P. C. Woo & Co.



Mr Andrew FUNG Hau-chung, JP Director (retired on 21 April 2015) Executive Director and Head of Global Banking and Markets Hang Seng Bank Limited



Mr LEE Huat-oon Director General Manager/Chief Executive Public Finance Limited



Professor WONG Yuk-shan, BBS, JP Director Chairman, Consumer Council President of The Open University of Hong Kong



Mr Jason YEUNG Chi-wai Director (appointed on 7 April 2014 and retired on 21 April 2015) Former Deputy Chief Executive, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited



Mr T. Brian STEVENSON, SBS, JP Director (appointed on 7 April 2014) Advisor to BT Asia Pacific



Dr the Hon. David Ll Kwok-po, GBM, GBS, Hon. LLD (Cantab), JP Director (retired on 7 April 2014) Chairman and Chief Executive The Bank of East Asia, Limited



Mr Eddy FONG Ching, GBS, JP Director (retired on 7 April 2014) Chairman of the Council The Open University of Hong Kong



Mr Jammy CHEN Director (retired on 7 April 2014) General Manager SME Banking Hong Kong Consumer Banking Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited