Board of Directors



The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBS, MH, JP Chairman and Executive Director (appointed on 23 January 2017) Financial Secretary



The Hon. John TSANG Chun-wah, GBM Chairman and Executive Director (resigned on 23 January 2017) Former Financial Secretary



Mr Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Raymond Ll Ling-cheung, JP Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer (appointed as Executive Director on 26 February 2016) Senior Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Peter PANG Sing-tong, JP Executive Director (resigned on 26 February 2016) Former Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Professor the Hon. Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Transport and Housing



Professor the Hon. CHAN Ka-keung, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



The Hon. Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Managing Director Forward Winsome Industries Limited



The Hon. Dennis KWOK Wing-hang Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Member of Legislative Council Barrister-at-law



The Hon. Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Member of Legislative Council Member of Central and Western District Council Partner, Cheung & Yeung, Solicitors



Professor WONG Yuk-shan, BBS, JP Director Chairman, Consumer Council President of The Open University of Hong Kong



Mr NG Leung-sing, SBS, JP Director Chairman, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Trustees Limited



Mr T. Brian STEVENSON, SBS, JP Director Advisor, BT Asia Pacific



Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Principal (Hong Kong and Shanghai Offices) Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson



Ms Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, BBS, JP Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Director, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited



Mr Leong CHEUNG Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Executive Director Charities and Community The Hong Kong Jockey Club



Mr Ryan FUNG Yuk-lung Director (appointed on 25 April 2016) Managing Director and Regional Head Products, Retail Banking HK and Greater China & North Asia Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



Ms Miranda KWOK Pui-fong Director President and Executive Director China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited



Mr Lawrence LAM Yuk-kun Director Senior Advisor, Greater China National Australia Bank Limited



Mr LEE Huat-oon Director General Manager/Chief Executive Public Finance Limited



The Hon. Starry LEE Wai-king, SBS, JP Director (retired on 25 April 2016) Member of Legislative Council Former Member of Executive Council Director of KPMG



The Hon. Abraham SHEK Lai-him, GBS, JP Director (retired on 25 April 2016) Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen, GBS, SBS, JP Director (retired on 25 April 2016) Member of Legislative Council Chairman Sun Hing Knitting Factory Limited



The Hon. Tanya CHAN Director (retired on 25 April 2016) Member of Legislative Council Barrister-at-law



Mr Lester Garson HUANG, JP Director (retired on 25 April 2016) Partner, Co-Chairman P. C. Woo & Co.



Mr George LEUNG Siu-kay Director (retired on 25 April 2016) Advisor, Asia-Pacific The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited