## **Board of Directors**



The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP Chairman and Executive Director (appointed on 23 January 2017) Financial Secretary



The Hon. John TSANG Chun-wah, GBM Chairman and Executive Director (resigned on 23 January 2017)



Mr Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Raymond Ll Ling-cheung, JP Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Senior Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP Director

Member of Executive Council

Member of Legislative Council

Managing Director

Forward Winsome Industries Limited



The Hon. Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Member of Central and Western District Council Partner, Cheung & Yeung, Solicitors



The Hon. Dennis KWOK Wing-hang Director Member of Legislative Council Barrister-at-law



Professor WONG Yuk-shan, BBS, JP Director Chairman, Consumer Council President of The Open University of Hong Kong



Professor CHAN Ka-keung, GBS, JP Director Adjunct Professor The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology



**Mr NG Leung-sing**, SBS, JP Director Chairman, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Trustees Limited



**Mr T. Brian STEVENSON,** SBS, JP Director

Advisor, BT Asia Pacific



Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP Director Principal (Hong Kong and Shanghai Offices) Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson



Ms Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, BBS, JP Director Director, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited



Mr Leong CHEUNG Director Executive Director Charities and Community The Hong Kong Jockey Club



Ms Miranda KWOK Pui-fong Director President and Executive Director China Construction Bank (Asia) Corporation Limited



Mrs Ann KUNG YEUNG Yun-chi Director (appointed on 10 April 2017) Deputy Chief Executive Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited



Mr Lawrence LAM Yuk-kun Director Senior Advisor, Greater China National Australia Bank Limited



Mr LEE Huat-oon Director General Manager/Chief Executive Public Finance Limited



Professor Anthony CHEUNG Bingleung, GBS, JP Director (resigned on 10 July 2017)



Mr Ryan FUNG Yuk-lung Director (retired on 10 April 2017)

