## **Board of Directors**



The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Raymond Ll Ling-cheung, JP Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Senior Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Managing Director Forward Winsome Industries Limited



The Hon. James Henry LAU Jr., JP Non-Executive Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (appointed on 19 April 2018)



The Hon. Frank CHAN Fan, JP Non-Executive Director Secretary for Transport and Housing (appointed on 19 April 2018)



The Hon. Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Member of Central and Western District Council Partner, Cheung & Yeung, Solicitors



The Hon. Dennis KWOK Wing-hang Non-Executive Director Member of Legislative Council Barrister-at-law



Professor WONG Yuk-shan, SBS, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director President of The Open University of Hong Kong



Professor CHAN Ka-keung, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Adjunct Professor The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology



Mr T. Brian STEVENSON, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director



Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Principal (Hong Kong and Shanghai Offices) Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson



Ms Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Director Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited



Mr Leong CHEUNG Non-Executive Director Executive Director Charities and Community The Hong Kong Jockey Club



Mrs Estella S. F. CHIU Non-Executive Director Non-Executive Director Singapore Life Pte. Ltd. (appointed on 23 May 2018)



Mr NG Leung-sing, SBS, JP Non-Executive Director (retired on 13 April 2018)



Ms Miranda KWOK Pui-fong Non-Executive Director (retired on 13 April 2018)



Mrs Ann KUNG YEUNG Yun-chi Non-Executive Director (retired on 13 April 2018)



Mr Lawrence LAM Yuk-kun Non-Executive Director (retired on 13 April 2018)



Mr LEE Huat-oon Non-Executive Director (retired on 13 April 2018)