## **Board of Directors**



The Hon. John TSANG Chun-wah, GBM, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Professor the Hon. K C CHAN, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



Professor the Hon. Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Transport and Housing



Mr Peter PANG Sing-tong, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



**Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man,** JP **Executive Director** Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. Ms Starry LEE Wai-king, JP Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. Abraham SHEK Laihim, GBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. CHAN Kin-por, BBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council Member of the China Advisory Board Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch



The Hon. Andrew LEUNG Kwanyuen, GBS, SBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council Chairman, Sun Hing Knitting Factory Limited



Dr the Hon. David Ll Kwok-po, GBM, GBS, Hon. LLD (Cantab), JP Director (retired on 7 April 2014) Chairman and Chief Executive The Bank of East Asia, Limited



**Mr Eddy FONG Ching,** GBS, JP Director (retired on 7 April 2014) Chairman of the Council The Open University of Hong Kong



Miss Tanya CHAN Director Barrister-at-law



Mr Lester Garson HUANG, JP Director Partner, P. C. Woo & Co.



Mr Andrew FUNG Hau-chung, JP Director Executive Director and Head of Global Banking and Markets

Hang Seng Bank Limited



Mr LEE Huat-oon Director General Manager/Chief Executive Public Finance Limited



Mr Jammy CHEN Director (appointed on 15 April 2013 and retired on 7 April 2014) General Manager SME Banking Hong Kong Consumer Banking Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



Professor WONG Yuk-shan, BBS, JP Director (appointed on 15 April 2013) Chairman, Consumer Council President of the Open University of Hong Kong



Ms Diana CESAR Director (retired on 15 April 2013) Head of Retail Banking and Wealth Management Hong Kong The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited



**The Hon. NG Leung-sing,** SBS, JP Director (appointed on 7 April 2014) Member of Legislative Council Chairman, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Trustees Limited Vice-Chairman, Chiyu Banking Corporation Limited



Mr T. Brian STEVENSON, SBS, JP Director (appointed on 7 April 2014) Chairman, The Hong Kong Jockey Club



Mr Jason YEUNG Chi-wai Director (appointed on 7 April 2014) Deputy Chief Executive, Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited