Board of Directors



The Hon. John TSANG Chun-wah, GBM, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr. Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Professor the Hon. K C CHAN, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



Professor the Hon. Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung, GBS, JP Director Secretary for Transport and Housing



Mr. Peter PANG Sing-tong, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr. Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. Ms. Starry LEE Wai-king, JP Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. CHAN Kin-por, BBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council Member of the China Advisory Board Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch



The Hon. Andrew LEUNG Kwanyuen, GBS, SBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council Chairman, Sun Hing Knitting Factory Limited



The Hon. Abraham SHEK Laihim, SBS, JP Director Member of Legislative Council



Dr. the Hon. David Ll Kwok-po, GBM, GBS, Hon. LLD (Cantab), JP Director Chairman and Chief Executive The Bank of East Asia, Limited



Mr. Eddy FONG Ching, GBS, JP Director Chairman of the Council The Open University of Hong Kong



Miss Tanya CHAN Director Barrister-at-law



Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, JP Director Partner, P. C. Woo & Co.



Mr. Andrew FUNG Hau-chung, JP Director

Executive Director and Head of Global Banking and Markets Hang Seng Bank Limited



Ms. Diana CESAR Director (appointed on 30 April 2012) Head of Retail Banking and Wealth Management Hong Kong The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited



Mr. LEE Huat-oon Director (appointed on 30 April 2012) General Manager/Chief Executive Public Finance Limited



Ms. Eva CHENG, GBS, JP Director (retired on 1 July 2012)



Mr. Ryan FUNG Yuk-lung Director (retired on 30 April 2012) Head of Unsecured Lending, HK and Greater China Consumer Banking Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited



Mr. Jason YEUNG Chi-wai Director (retired on 30 April 2012) Deputy Chief Executive Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited