BOARD OF DIRECTORS



The Honourable John TSANG Chun-wah, JP Chairman Financial Secretary



Mr. Norman CHAN Tak-lam, SBS, JP Deputy Chairman (appointed on 1 October 2009) Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr. Joseph YAM Chi-kwong, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman (retired on 1 October 2009)



Professor the Honourable K C CHAN, SBS, JP Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



The Honourable

Eva CHENG, JP

Director

Secretary for Transport and
Housing



Mr. Peter PANG Sing-tong, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr. Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Professor the Honourable
Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung,
GBS, BBS, JP
Director
Member of Executive Council
Chairman
Consumer Council



Ronald Joseph ARCULLI, CVO, GBS, OBE, JP Director (retired on 16 April 2009) Member of Executive Council Senior Partner, King & Wood Chairman, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited



Dr. the Honourable
David LI Kwok-po,
GBM, GBS, LLD (Cantab), JP
Director
Legislative Councillor
Chairman and Chief Executive
The Bank of East Asia, Limited



The Honourable

Abraham SHEK Lai-him,
SBS, JP
Director
Legislative Councillor



The Honourable
Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen,
SBS, JP
Director
Legislative Councillor
Chairman, Sun Hing Knitting
Factory Limited



CHAN Kin-por, JP
Director
Legislative Councillor
Member of the China Advisory Board
Munich Reinsurance Company
Hong Kong Branch



The Honourable Starry LEE Wai-king Director (appointed on 16 April 2009) Legislative Councillor



The Honourable CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP Director (retired on 16 April 2009) Legislative Councillor



Mr. Geoffrey Jay MANSFIELDDirector



Mr. Eddie TAN Cheng-sooDirector
Regional Treasurer
Asia Pacific
Citibank, N.A.



Mr. Eddy FONG Ching, GBS, JP Director Chairman Securities and Futures Commission



Ms. Louisa CHEANG
Director
(appointed on 16 April 2009)
Regional Director, Personal
Financial Services
Asia-Pacific
The Hongkong and Shanghai
Banking Corporation Limited



Mr. Lester Garson HUANG, JP Director (appointed on 16 April 2009) Partner P. C. Woo & Co.



Tanya CHAN
Director
(appointed on 16 April 2009)
Legislative Councillor



The Honourable SIN Chung-kai, SBS, JP Director (retired on 16 April 2009) Deputy Chairman of the Democratic Party



Mr. David LAM Yim-nam Director (retired on 16 April 2009) Deputy Chief Executive Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited