Board of Directors

Board of Directors



The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director (designated as Deputy Chairman on 1 October 2019) Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Norman T. L. CHAN, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director (resigned on 1 October 2019)



Mr Howard LEE Tat-chi, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority (appointed on 1 October 2019)



Mr Raymond Ll Ling-cheung, JP Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Senior Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. James Henry LAU Jr., JP Non-Executive Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (till 22 April 2020)



The Hon. Frank CHAN Fan, JP Non-Executive Director *Secretary for Transport and Housing*



The Hon. Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Managing Director Forward Winsome Industries Limited



The Hon. Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Member of Central and Western District Council (till 31 December 2019) Partner, Cheung & Yeung, Solicitors



The Hon. Dennis KWOK Wing-hang Non-Executive Director Member of Legislative Council Barrister-at-law



Professor CHAN Ka-keung, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Adjunct Professor The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology



Ms Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Director Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited



Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Principal (Hong Kong Office) Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson



Mr Clement CHAN Kam-wing Non-Executive Director Managing Director – Assurance BDO Limited (appointed on 17 May 2019)



Mr Leong CHEUNG Non-Executive Director Executive Director, Charities and Community The Hong Kong Jockey Club



Professor WONG Yuk-shan, SBS, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director (retired on 17 May 2019)



Mr T. Brian STEVENSON, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director (retired on 17 May 2019)



Mrs Estella S. F. CHIU Non-Executive Director (retired on 17 May 2019)