Board of Directors

Board of Directors



The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Howard LEE Tat-chi, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Raymond Ll Ling-cheung, JP Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Senior Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. Christopher HUI Ching-yu, JP Non-Executive Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury (appointed on 25 May 2020)



The Hon. Frank CHAN Fan, JP Non-Executive Director Secretary for Transport and Housing



The Hon. Jeffrey LAM Kin-fung, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Managing Director Forward Winsome Industries Limited



The Hon. Horace CHEUNG Kwok-kwan, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council Partner, Cheung & Yeung, Solicitors



Professor CHAN Ka-keung, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Adjunct Professor The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology



Ms Anita FUNG Yuen-mei, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Independent Non-Executive Director Hang Lung Properties Limited



Mr Huen WONG, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Principal (Hong Kong Office) Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson



Mr Clement CHAN Kam-wing, MH, JP Non-Executive Director Managing Director – Assurance BDO Limited



Mr Leong CHEUNG Non-Executive Director Executive Director, Charities and Community The Hong Kong Jockey Club



Mr James Henry LAU Jr., JP Non-Executive Director (retired on 25 May 2020)



Mr Dennis KWOK Wing-hang Non-Executive Director (retired on 25 May 2020)