Board of Directors

Board of Directors



The Hon. Paul CHAN Mo-po, GBM, GBS, MH, JP Chairman and Executive Director Financial Secretary



Mr Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Deputy Chairman and Executive Director Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr Howard LEE Tat-chi, JP Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



The Hon. Christopher HUI Ching-yu, GBS, JP Non-Executive Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



Mr Colin POU Hak-wan, JP Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer Executive Director Hong Kong Monetary Authority (appointed on 26 December 2024)



The Hon. Winnie HO Wing-yin, JP **Non-Executive Director** Secretary for Housing



Mr Raymond Ll Ling-cheung Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer (resigned on 26 December 2024)



The Hon. CHAN Hak-kan, SBS, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Executive Council Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. Paul TSE Wai-chun, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Legislative Council Founder & Senior Partner, Paul W. Tse, Solicitors



The Hon. Jimmy NG Wing-ka, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Legislative Council



The Hon. SHIU Ka-fai, BBS, JP Non-Executive Director Member of Legislative Council



Mr Clement CHAN Kam-wing, BBS, MH, JP Non-Executive Director Advisor to the Board BDO Limited



Ms Margaret KWAN Wing-han Non-Executive Director