Board of Directors



The Honourable John TSANG Chun-wah, JP Chairman (appointed on 1 July 2007) Financial Secretary



The Honourable **Henry TANG Ying-yen**, GBS, JP Chairman (resigned on 1 July 2007) Chief Secretary for Administration



Mr. Joseph YAM Chi-kwong, GBS, JP Deputy Chairman Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr. Peter PANG Sing-tong. P Executive Director Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr. Eddie YUE Wai-man, JP Executive Director (appointed on 1 September 2007) Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Mr. CHOI Yiu-kwan, IP Executive Director (resigned on 31 August 2007) Deputy Chief Executive Hong Kong Monetary Authority



Dr. the Honourable

David LI Kwok-po,

GBM, GBS, LLD (Cantab), JP

Director

Legislative Councillor

Chairman and Chief Executive

The Bank of East Asia, Limited



Mr. Ambrose LAU Hon-chuen, GBS, JP Director (retired on 26 April 2007) Senior Partner Chu & Lau Solicitors & Notaries



Mr. Geoffrey Jay MANSFIELD Director Chairman The DTC Association



Mr. Eddie TAN Cheng-soo Director Regional Treasurer Global Consumer Bank-Asia Pacific Citibank, N.A.



Mr. CHAN Kin-por, IP Director (appointed on 26 April 2007) Chief Executive Munich Reinsurance Company Hong Kong Branch



Professor the Honourable **Anthony CHEUNG Bing-leung**, BBS, JP Director (appointed on 19 July 2007) Chairman Consumer Council



Professor the Honourable K C CHAN, SBS, JP Director Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury



The Honourable Ms. Eva CHENG, IP Director (appointed on 1 July 2007) Secretary for Transport and Housing



The Honourable Michael SUEN Ming-yeung, GBS, JP Director (resigned on 1 July 2007) Secretary for Education



The Honourable
Frederick MA Si-hang, IP
Director
(resigned on 1 July 2007)
Secretary for Commerce and
Economic Development



The Honourable

Ronald Joseph ARCULLI,

CVO, GBS, OBE, JP

Director

Member of Executive Council

Senior Partner, Arculli Fong & Ng

Chairman, Hong Kong Exchanges
& Clearing Limited



The Honourable **CHAN Kam-lam**, SBS, JP Director *Legislative Councillor*



The Honourable **Abraham SHEK Lai-him**, SBS, JP Director *Legislative Councillor*



The Honourable SIN Chung-kai, SBS, JP Director Legislative Councillor



The Honourable

Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen,
SBS, JP
Director
(appointed on 26 April 2007)
Legislative Councillor
Chairman, Sun Hing Knitting
Factory Limited



Mr. Eddy FONG Ching, SBS, JP Director (appointed on 26 April 2007) Chairman Securities and Futures Commission



Mr. Andy HON Hak-keung
Director
(appointed on 26 April 2007)
Head of Consumer Banking
Standard Chartered Bank (Taiwan)
Limited



Mr. David SUN Tak-kei, BBS Director (retired on 26 April 2007) Chairman & Managing Partner Far East Area and China Ernst & Young



Mr. Nicholas John SIBLEY
Director
(retired on 26 April 2007)
Former Head of Personal Financial
Services Asia-Pacific
The Hongkong and Shanghai
Banking Corporation Limited



Mr. Edward LAU Wan-kong Director (ceased to be director on 30 March 2007) Former Executive Vice President and Deputy General Manager, Asia Division, Manulife Financial