Skip to Primary Content
Alternative BannerMain Banner

SME Financing Guarantee Fee Calculator

For a simple loan facility, this tool provides a rough indication (Note 1) of the guarantee fee amount to be charged under the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme.




HK$
$$$$
%






Note 1 : The calculation is for simulation and reference purposes only based on the following assumptions-

  • For facility in the form of term loan, the calculation of Guarantee Fee Amount works on the assumption that the Borrower makes equal monthly instalment payments to repay the principal and interest of the facility throughout the duration of the facility.
  • Relevant Fees and Charges levied on the facility, which may vary across different facilities and participating lenders, are excluded from the calculation. The Guarantee Fee Amount may increase after taking the Relevant Fees and Charges into consideration.

Note 2 : The 80% Guarantee Product is only available during the application period from 31 May 2012 until 28 Feb 2019 (both dates inclusive). The Financial Secretary announced in the 2016-17 Budget Speech the reduction of the annual guarantee fee rates for the 80% Guarantee Product by 10% and the removal of the minimum annual guarantee fee rate of 0.5%. The guarantee fee applicable where the Guarantee Percentage has been input here as 80% already reflects the aforementioned guarantee fee concessions, which will apply to any guarantee fees due and payable on qualifying 80% guarantees on or after the commencement date on 1 June 2016.

Note 3 : Borrowers can consider financing the Single Upfront Guarantee Fee Payment by the facility.
Disclaimers


The information (including the guarantee fee generated by this calculator) as set out or generated from or in connection with this webpage is for purely illustrative purposes only, as an accommodation without charge, and is not intended to be used by, and should not be relied upon in any way by any user or visitor hereof or any third party.

The guarantee fee calculation generated by this calculator is based on certain assumptions and methodologies which are not identical to those used by the HKMC for calculating the actual guarantee fee in respect of a facility with a guarantee under the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme. The HKMC makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy, reliability, completeness or reasonableness of the assumptions and methodologies used in the calculation of the guarantee fee by using this calculator.

Accordingly, the guarantee fee generated by this calculator does not necessarily reflect the actual guarantee fee to be charged by the HKMC and is not intended to be and should not be taken to be or constitute an offer or a solicitation of an offer or an invitation by the HKMC, or represent a guarantee fee quotation at which the HKMC would be willing to offer, or enter into any guarantee.

The scenarios used to generate the calculation are provided by the user or visitor hereof and the HKMC does not represent or warrant that these scenarios and guarantee fee accurately reflect real life conditions, whether now or in future.

The HKMC is not responsible for any loss or damage arising out of any person's use of or reliance upon any information provided herein, including but not limited to, any loss or damage due to errors (including errors of transmission), inaccuracies, computational mistakes, omissions, changes in market factors or other conditions or any other circumstances, whether or not within the HKMC's control. In furtherance and without limiting the foregoing, under no circumstances shall HKMC be liable for special or consequential damages that arise from any person's use of or reliance upon the information provided herein, even if HKMC has been advised of the possibility of such damages. These Disclaimers are in addition to the Legal Statement relating to this website, the contents of which you should also read.

跳至主要內容
替代橫幅主要橫幅

中小企融資擔保費計算機

中小企融資擔保費計算機可助您估算 (附註一) 一般貸款在 中小企融資擔保計劃 下所需的擔保費金額。




HK$
$$$$
%






附註一:此計算機只供模擬及參考用途,有關計算建基於以下假設:

  • 若貸款以有期貸款方式發放,在計算擔保費金額時假設借款人於還款年期內每月以固定金額分期攤還貸款本金及利息。
  • 不同參與計劃的貸款機構可能就貸款收取相關收費及徵費,擔保費金額的計算過程並未有包括這些相關收費及徵費。若在計算過程中加入相關收費及徵費,擔保費金額可能會相應增加。

附註二:八成信貸擔保產品只於2012年5月31日至2019年2月28日(包括首尾兩日)申請期內提供。財政司司長於2016−17年度財政預算案宣布把八成信貸擔保產品的擔保費年率降低一成,以及取消該擔保產品的最低擔保費年率0.5厘的要求。此項擔保費優惠適用於2016年6月1日或以後符合資格的八成信貸擔保的到期及應付的任何擔保費。就擔保比率輸入為80%所顯示的擔保費已反映上述的擔保費優惠

附註三:若以「一次付清」的方式繳付擔保費,借款人可選擇向貸款機構加借擔保費。
免責聲明


本網頁所載明或所得出或相關聯的任何資訊(包括計算機所得出的擔保費)僅供參考,該資訊內容是基於便利目的而免費提供,任何網站使用者或瀏覽訪客或任何第三方不應使用該資訊,並且不應在任何情況下依賴該資訊。

該計算機在計算擔保費時所依據的某些假設及方法,與香港按證保險有限公司(「按證保險公司」)在中小企融資擔保計劃中實際計算有關擔保的貸款的擔保費時,所使用的假設及方法未必相同。對於該計算機在計算擔保費時所使用的假設及方法的準確性、可靠性、完整性或合理性,按證保險公司不作出任何陳述或保證。

因此,該計算機計算出的擔保費並不必然地反映按證保險公司實際收取的擔保費。該計算機所計算出的擔保費不應被視為也不可能視為或構成按證保險公司的要約、要約招攬或邀請,亦不代表按證保險公司發出要約或訂立任何擔保合同時所提出的擔保費報價。

用以計算擔保費的情況乃由網站使用者或瀏覽訪客提供。按證保險公司對該等情況和擔保費能否準確反映現在或將來的現實情況概不作出陳述或保證。

對於任何人士因使用或依賴此處所載的任何資訊而產生的任何損失或損害(包括但不限於因失誤(包括傳送上的失誤)、誤差、計算錯誤、遺漏、市場因素變動或其他狀況或任何其他情況的變化而產生的任何損失或損害),不論是否在按證保險公司的控制範圍內,按證保險公司概不負責。再者,在不限於前述情況下,按證保險公司在任何情況下一概不會對任何人士因使用或依賴此處所載的資訊而產生的特殊或事後的損害承擔任何責任,即使按證保險公司已獲知會發生上述損害的可能性亦然。此免責聲明是附加於本網站之法律告示,閣下敬請仔細閱讀本免責聲明的內容。

備註


中小企融資擔保計劃由按證保險公司營運。此網頁內容之版權是由按證保險公司所擁有。