Skip to Primary Content
Alternative BannerMain Banner

SME Financing Guarantee Scheme

Helps You Grasp Business Opportunities and Expand Your Business

The SME Financing Guarantee Scheme (“Scheme”) was launched on 1 January 2011 by The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited (“HKMC”). Since 1 May 2018, the Scheme business has been transferred to and carried on by HKMC Insurance Limited (“HKMCI”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the HKMC.

 

 

Objective and Guarantee Coverage

The Scheme aims at helping local small and medium-sized enterprises (“SMEs”) and non-listed enterprises (collectively, "Enterprises") to obtain financing from participating lenders ("Lenders") for meeting their business needs so as to enhance their productivity and competitiveness in the rapidly changing business environment. Under the Scheme, the HKMCI may provide guarantee coverage of 50%, 60% or 70% to the credit facilities of eligible enterprises approved by the Lenders.

 

 

Award

Honoured with the Best SME’s Partner Award by The Hong Kong General Chamber of Small and Medium Business for eight consecutive years since 2012.

 

2019 SME Partner Award

 

 

Special Concessionary Measures

To help tide the Enterprises over financing difficulties as a result of a possible credit crunch in midst of the uncertain global economic environment, the Financial Secretary announced in the 2012-13 Budget Speech a series of measures to support the Enterprises, including the introduction of the time-limited Special Concessionary Measures under the Scheme which provides 80% guarantee coverage (“80% Guarantee Product”) to credit facilities of eligible enterprises approved by the Lenders at concessionary guarantee fee rates.

 

The 80% Guarantee Product has provided strong support for the Enterprises in obtaining financing in the commercial lending market since its launch on 31 May 2012 and benefited an increasing number of enterprises. As announced in 2016-17 Budget Speech, qualifying guarantees under the 80% Guarantee Product can enjoy 10% off on annual guarantee fee rates and are no longer subject to a minimum annual guarantee fee rate of 0.5% (“Guarantee Fee Concessions”) (Note 1).

 

Note 1: The Guarantee Fee Concessions are applicable only to guarantee fees on qualifying guarantees due and payable on or after 1 June 2016.

 

To further alleviate the financing burden of the Enterprises and assist them to obtain financing from the Lenders, the Government implemented enhancements for qualifying guarantees under the 80% Guarantee Product (“Enhancement Measures”) since 19 November 2018, including reducing the guarantee fee rates by 50% (“Further Concessions in Guarantee Fee”), increasing the maximum facility amount from HK$12 million to HK$15 million and lengthening the maximum guarantee period from five years to seven years. The Financial Secretary announced in August 2019 the further extension of the application period and the three Enhancement Measures under the 80% Guarantee Product to end-June 2022.

 

On 8 April 2020, with the rapid deterioration of the business environment following the outbreak and spread of the COVID-19, the Government announced further enhancements on the 80% and the 90% Guarantee Products to provide the enterprises with the much needed financial support to ease their cash flow problem (“Further Enhancement Measures”). The Finance Committee of the Legislative Council approved funding of the Further Enhancement Measures on 18 April 2020.

 

The following Further Enhancement Measures in respect of the 80% Guarantee Product take effect on 29 May 2020:-

 

(i) for guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021, the maximum facility amount per Enterprise is increased from HK$15 million to HK$18 million;

 

(ii) for guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021, eligibility criteria is relaxed to cover listed companies in Hong Kong subject to personal guarantee by individual shareholder(s) directly or indirectly holding more than 50% of the equity interest of the listed companies; and

 

(iii) to provide interest subsidy for the Facility under 80% Guarantee Product so as to align its annual interest rate to that of the Facility under Special 100% Loan Guarantee (currently at 2.75% Note). The annual interest subsidy rate is the Facility’s annual interest rate minus 2.75% Note, subject to a cap of 3%. Each eligible Facility is entitled to interest subsidy for 12 months at maximum in a one-year subsidy period. Interest subsidy for 3 months at maximum relating to eligible Facilities with outstanding principal amount or available for drawdown (for revolving facilities) as at 30 April 2020 is to be distributed progressively starting from June 2020. Subsequent interest subsidy will be provided monthly. Interest subsidy is applicable to qualifying guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021 which are subsequently approved. All interest subsidies will be automatically credited to the Borrower’s account by the Lender. Applications for interest subsidy are not required so as to speed up the process.

 

 Note: 2.75% is calculated at the Prime Rate of the HKMC (5.25% as at 29 May 2020, subject to adjustment from time to time) minus 2.5% and is subject to adjustment due to change of the Prime Rate of the HKMC.

 

Remarks: Any overdue interest penalty, late or penalty charges, penalty payment or administrative fee imposed on overdue payments or repayments will not be subsidized. If a Facility eligible for interest subsidy is refinanced by a new Facility on or before 31 May 2021 under the Scheme, such new Facility is only eligible for interest subsidy in the remaining month(s) of the one-year subsidy period.

 

 

90% Guarantee Coverage under the Scheme (“90% Guarantee Product”)

With the approval of the funding by the Finance Committee of the Legislative Council on 6 December 2019, the 90% Guarantee Product under the SFGS has been introduced on 16 December 2019. The 90% Guarantee Product aims at providing additional support to the Enterprises, businesses with relatively less operating experience, as well as professionals seeking to set up their own practices, to obtain financing. The application period will last until end-June 2022. Guarantee Fee Concessions and Further Concessions in Guarantee Fee apply to the 90% Guarantee Product as well.

 

On 8 April 2020, with the rapid deterioration of the business environment following the outbreak and spread of the COVID-19, the Government has announced Further Enhancement Measures. The Finance Committee of the Legislative Council approved funding of the Further Enhancement Measures on 18 April 2020.

 

The following Further Enhancement Measures in respect of the 90% Guarantee Product take effect on 29 May 2020:-

 

(i) for guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021, the maximum facility amount per Enterprise is increased from HK$6 million to HK$8 million;

 

(ii) for guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021, eligibility criteria is relaxed to cover listed companies in Hong Kong subject to personal guarantee by individual shareholder(s) directly or indirectly holding more than 50% of the equity interest of the listed companies; and

 

(iii) to provide interest subsidy for the Facility under 90% Guarantee Product so as to align its annual interest rate to that of the Facility under Special 100% Loan Guarantee (currently at 2.75% Note). The annual interest subsidy rate is the Facility’s annual interest rate minus 2.75% Note, subject to a cap of 3%. Each eligible Facility is entitled to interest subsidy for 12 months at maximum in a one-year subsidy period. Interest subsidy for 3 months at maximum relating to eligible Facilities with outstanding principal amount as at 30 April 2020 is to be distributed progressively starting from June 2020. Subsequent interest subsidy will be provided monthly. Interest subsidy is applicable to qualifying guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021 which are subsequently approved. All interest subsidies will be automatically credited to the Borrower’s account by the Lender. Applications for interest subsidy are not required so as to speed up the process.

 

Note: 2.75% is calculated at the Prime Rate of the HKMC (5.25% as at 29 May 2020, subject to adjustment from time to time) minus 2.5% and is subject to adjustment due to change of the Prime Rate of the HKMC.

 

Remarks: Any overdue interest penalty, late or penalty charges, penalty payment or administrative fee imposed on overdue payments or repayments will not be subsidized. If a Facility eligible for interest subsidy is refinanced by a new Facility on or before 31 May 2021 under the Scheme, such new Facility is only eligible for interest subsidy in the remaining month(s) of the one-year subsidy period.

 

 

Special 100% Loan Guarantee under the Scheme

The Special 100% Loan Guarantee under the Scheme started to receive application on 20 April 2020. The Special 100% Loan Guarantee aims at alleviating the burden of paying employee wages and rents by the Enterprises which are suffering from reduced income to help minimising enterprise shutting down and layoffs.

 

The application period will last until 19 April 2021.

 

 

Summary of the Key Features of Guarantee Products under the Scheme (Note 2)

Note 2: The summary covers the 80% and 90% Guarantee Products, and the Special 100% Loan Guarantee for reference only. Please refer to the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme Factsheet for detailed features of all guarantee products under the Scheme.

 

 

80% Guarantee Product

90% Guarantee Product

Special 100% Loan Guarantee

Eligibility of Borrower

Eligible enterprises must have business operation in Hong Kong and be registered in Hong Kong under the Business Registration Ordinance (Chapter 310) and have good loan repayment records. Lending institutions and affiliates of the Lenders are not eligible for the Scheme.

 

For guarantee applications received by the HKMCI on or before 31 May 2021, the eligibility criteria is relaxed to cover listed companies in Hong Kong subject to personal guarantee by individual shareholder(s) directly or indirectly holding more than 50% of the equity interest of the listed companies.

Eligible enterprises must have business operation in Hong Kong and be registered in Hong Kong under the Business Registration Ordinance (Chapter 310). Listed companies, lending institutions and affiliates of the Lenders are not eligible for the Scheme.

Business Operation History

Eligible enterprises must have business operation in Hong Kong for at least one year on the date of guarantee application.

Not applicable.

Eligible enterprises must have business operation for at least three months in Hong Kong as at December 2019.

 

In addition, eligible enterprises are required to provide proofs that they have suffered at least a 30% decline in sales turnover in any month since February 2020 compared with the monthly average of any quarter in 2019.

Guarantee Coverage

80%

90%

100%

Maximum Guarantee Period

Five years under normal circumstances.

Under the Enhancement Measures rolled out in November 2018, seven years for applications received by the HKMCI by end-June 2022.

Five years

Three years

Maximum Facility Amount Per Borrower at Any Point of Time

HK$18 million, including credit facilities guaranteed under 80% and 90% Guarantee Products

(for each eligible enterprise and its Subsidiaries and its Related Entity(ies)).

HK$8 million, including credit facilities guaranteed under 80% and 90% Guarantee Products

(for each eligible enterprise and its Subsidiaries and its Related Entity(ies)).

Total amount of (a) wages and (b) rents for six months, or HK$4 million, whichever is the lower. (Note 3)

 

Note 3: For eligible enterprises without (a) and (b), proxy is made to 50% of the highest monthly net income in 2019 multiplied by six.

 

An enterprise is eligible for the Special 100% Loan Guarantee up to HK$4,000,000 regardless of the existing credit facilities of the eligible enterprise, its Subsidiaries and/or its Related Entities (whether with the same business nature or otherwise) guaranteed under the 80% and 90% Guarantee Products, if any.

 

Multiple applications under the Special 100% Loan Guarantee from the same enterprise shall be submitted to the same Lender.

 

Reuse of guarantee amount after repayment of credit facilities does not apply to the Special 100% Loan Guarantee.

 

Type of loans

Term loans and revolving credit facilities without any restriction on the proportion between the two. An eligible enterprise can borrow a term loan and a revolving credit facility at the same time.

Term loans only.

Term loans only.

Use of Credit Facilities

The credit facility must be used for (1) providing general working capital for the enterprise’s business operations, or acquisition of equipment or assets (such as industrial or commercial properties, machinery and equipment but excluding residential properties) in relation to the enterprise’s business, (2) refinancing of credit facilities guaranteed under the Scheme or (3) financing the single upfront guarantee fee for the guarantee products under the Scheme.

 

The credit facility must not be used for repaying, restructuring or repackaging all or any part of any loan, credit facility or payment obligation of the borrower, its Subsidaries and its Related Entities.

The credit facility must be used to pay wages and rents. In addition, it can be used to meet imminent needs in working capital.

 

The credit facility must not be used for repaying, restructuring or repackaging all or any part of any loan, credit facility or payment obligation of the borrower, its Subsidaries and its Related Entities, including any credit facilities granted to the borrower by the same Lender guaranteed under the Scheme.

Overall Interest Rate

10%* per annum at maximum.

Enterprises should consult the Lenders as the overall interest rate level applicable to each facility is decided by the Lenders.

8% *per annum at maximum for eligible enterprises with operating history of more than three years.

10%* per annum at maximum for eligible enterprises with operating history of three years or less.

 

Enterprises should consult the Lenders as the overall interest rate level applicable to each facility is decided by the Lenders.

Annual interest rate at 2.5% below the prime lending rate for Hong Kong Dollars ("Prime Rate").

 

Upon application, the Lenders will base on the Prime Rate of the HKMC (5.25% as at 29 May 2020, subject to adjustment from time to time) to calculate the annual interest rate (2.75% as at 29 May 2020, subject to adjustment due to change of the Prime Rate of the HKMC from time to time). Thereafter, the annual interest rates may be adjusted in accordance with the change of the Prime Rate of the Lenders.

 

The Further Enhancement Measures which take effect on 29 May 2020 provide interest subsidy for the Facility so as to align its annual interest rate to that of the Facility under Special 100% Loan Guarantee (currently at 2.75%**). The annual interest subsidy rate is the Facility’s annual interest rate minus 2.75%**, subject to a cap of 3%. Each eligible Facility is entitled to interest subsidy for 12 months at maximum in a one-year subsidy period.

 

*as at 29 May 2020

 

** 2.75% is calculated at the Prime Rate of the HKMC (5.25% as at 29 May 2020, subject to adjustment from time to time) minus 2.5% and is subject to adjustment due to change of the Prime Rate of the HKMC.

 

Annual Guarantee Fee

For any guarantee fee on qualifying guarantees under the 80% Guarantee Product due and payable on or after 19 November 2018 under Further Concessions in Guarantee Fee: Up to 0.45% of the loan amount/limit of the facility.

• For eligible enterprises with business operation history more than three years: Up to 0.36% of the loan amount.

 

• For eligible enterprises with business operation history of three years or less: Up to 0.45% of the loan amount.

Not applicable.

Click to expand for viewing details

Application Procedure

 Enterprise should contact the Lenders to apply for the loan or credit facility. The Lenders will review the application before submitting the guarantee application form and relevant supporting documents to the HKMCI for review and approval.

A list of the Lenders is available here.

Click to expand for viewing details

Publicity Video

The publicity video is available here.

Enquiry

For general enquiries about the Scheme, please contact:
1. the Lenders; or
2. the HKMCI

 

Scheme Hotline: 2536 0392

Scheme Enquiry: sfgs_enquiry@hkmci.hk

 

 

Remarks

This Scheme is operated by the HKMCI and is subject to the relevant terms and conditions. The copyright to the contents of this document is owned by the HKMCI.

 

 

Last Update Date: 19 June 2020

General Information

1) List of Participating Lenders
Download PDFDownload PDF
2) Leaflet
Download PDFDownload PDF
3) Success Stories
Read MoreRead More
4) Product Factsheet
Download PDFDownload PDF
5) Application Procedures
Download PDFDownload PDF
6) List of Application Documents
Download PDFDownload PDF
7) SME Financing Guarantee Fee Calculator
Read MoreRead More
8) SME Financing Guarantee Scheme (80%, 90% Guarantee Products and Special 100% Loan Guarantee) Statistics
Read MoreRead More
9) Application Procedures for an Authorized Institution to become a Participating Lender
Download PDFDownload PDF

跳至主要內容
替代橫幅主要橫幅

中小企融資擔保計劃

助您把握商機  拓展業務領域

「中小企融資擔保計劃」﹙「本計劃」﹚於2011年1月1日由香港按揭證券有限公司 ﹙「按揭證券公司」﹚ 推出。自2018年5月1日起,本計劃之業務已轉移至香港按證保險有限公司 ﹙「按證保險公司」﹚ 並由其經營。按證保險公司為一所由按揭證券公司全資擁有之附屬公司。

 

 

目的及信貸擔保成數

本計劃旨在協助本地中小企及非上市企業﹙統稱「該等企業」﹚從參與計劃的貸款機構﹙「貸款機構」﹚取得融資,應付業務需要,並在急速轉變的營商環境中,提升生產力和競爭力。在本計劃下,按證保險公司可為合資格企業並獲貸款機構批核的貸款提供五成、六成或七成的信貸擔保。

 

 

榮獲奬項

自2012年起連續八年榮獲香港中小型企業總商會頒發的「中小企業最佳拍檔獎」。

 

2019「中小企業最佳拍檔獎」

 

 

特別優惠措施

為協助該等企業面對在不明朗的環球經濟環境下可能因信貸緊縮而出現的融資困難,財政司司長於2012-13年度財政預算案公布一系列支援該等企業的措施,當中包括在本計劃下推出有時限的「特別優惠措施」,以優惠的擔保費為合資格企業獲貸款機構批核的貸款提供八成信貸擔保﹙「八成信貸擔保產品」﹚。

 

八成信貸擔保產品自2012年5月31日推出以來有效協助該等企業在商業信貸市場取得貸款, 受惠於八成信貸擔保產品的企業數目不斷增加。2016-17年度財政預算案宣布,八成信貸擔保產品下合資格的信貸擔保可享擔保費年率降低一成的優惠以及獲豁免最低擔保費年率0.5%的要求(「擔保費優惠」)(附註一)。

 

附註一:擔保費優惠只適用於符合資格的信貸擔保於2016年6月1日或以後到期及應付的擔保費。

 

為進一步減輕該等企業的融資負擔和協助該等企業從貸款機構獲得融資,政府於2018年11月19日起為八成信貸擔保產品下合資格的信貸擔保推出優化措施(「優化措施」),包括降低擔保費五成(「額外擔保費優惠」);將最高貸款額由1,200萬港元增加至1,500萬港元;以及將貸款擔保期由5年延長至7年。財政司司長於2019年8月宣布將八成信貸擔保產品的申請期及三項優化措施的有效期延長至2022年6月底。

 

  隨著2019冠狀病毒爆發及擴散,營商環境急速惡化,政府於2020年4月8日公佈進一步優化八成及九成信貸擔保產品的措施(「進一步優化措施」),為處於水深火熱的企業提供財務支援以紓解其現金流問題。立法會財務委員會於2020年4月18日通過進一步優化措施的撥款。

 

以下八成信貸擔保的進一步優化措施於2020年5月29日生效:

 

按證保險公司於2021年5月31日或之前收到的信貸擔保申請,(i) 每家企業的最高貸款額由1,500萬港元增加至1,800萬港元;(ii) 申請資格放寛至涵蓋可由直接或間接持有50%以上股權的個人股東提供個人擔保的本港上市公司;及 (iii) 政府為擔保貸款提供利息補貼,以把貸款年利率降至與「百分百擔保特惠貸款」的貸款年利率看齊(現時為2.75% (註))。利息補貼年利率為貸款年利率減2.75% (註),補貼上限為3%。每宗合資格貸款可於一年補貼期內獲最多12個月的利息補貼。截至2020年4月30日的合資格未償還貸款或可提用貸款 (適用於循環貸款),可先獲一筆最多3個月的利息補貼,並於2020年6月開始陸續發放,其後利息補貼會於每月發放。利息補貼適用於按證保險公司於2021年5月31日或之前收到的信貸擔保申請並隨後獲批的合資格貸款。所有利息補貼會由貸款機構自動存入借款企業帳戶,毋須另外申請,使借款企業能更便捷地得到支援。

 

註:2.75%是根據按揭證券公司的最優惠利率(截至2020年5月29日為5.25%,會不時調整)減2.5%計算,並會不時因應按揭證券公司最優惠利率變動而調整。

 

備註: 任何逾期利息罰款、過期罰款或逾期還款所收取的罰款或行政費用將不予補貼。如獲得利息補貼的合資格擔保貸款於2021年5月31日或之前在本計劃下以新的合資格貸款進行再融資,該新貸款的利息補貼期為一年補貼期餘下的月份。

 

 

本計劃下之九成信貸擔保(「九成信貸擔保產品」)

立法會財務委員會於2019年12月6日通過有關撥款,本計劃下的九成信貸擔保產品已於2019年12月16日推出。九成信貸擔保產品旨在協助一些規模較小、經營經驗尚淺的企業,或有意獨立執業的專業人士取得融資。九成信貸擔保產品下的信貸擔保申請期至2022年6月底,擔保費優惠及額外擔保費優惠適用於九成信貸擔保產品。

 

  隨著2019冠狀病毒爆發及擴散,營商環境急速惡化,政府於2020年4月8日公佈進一步優化措施,為處於水深火熱的企業提供財務支援以紓解其現金流問題。立法會財務委員會於2020年4月18日通過進一步優化措施的撥款。

 

以下九成信貸擔保的進一步優化措施於2020年5月29日生效:

 

按證保險公司於2021年5月31日或之前收到的信貸擔保申請,(i) 每家企業的最高貸款額由600萬港元增加至800萬港元;(ii) 申請資格放寛至涵蓋可由直接或間接持有50%以上股權的個人股東提供個人擔保的本港上市公司;及 (iii) 政府為擔保貸款提供利息補貼,以把貸款年利率降至與「百分百擔保特惠貸款」的貸款年利率看齊(現時為2.75% (註))。利息補貼年利率為貸款年利率減2.75% (註),補貼上限為3%。每宗合資格貸款可於一年補貼期內獲最多12個月的利息補貼。截至2020年4月30日的合資格未償還貸款,可先獲一筆最多3個月的利息補貼,並於2020年6月開始陸續發放,其後利息補貼會於每月發放。利息補貼適用於按證保險公司於2021年5月31日或之前收到的信貸擔保申請並隨後獲批的合資格貸款。所有利息補貼會由貸款機構自動存入借款企業帳戶,毋須另外申請,使借款企業能更便捷地得到支援。

 

註:2.75%是根據按揭證券公司的最優惠利率(截至2020年5月29日為5.25%,會不時調整)減2.5%計算,並會不時因應按揭證券公司最優惠利率變動而調整。

 

備註: 任何逾期利息罰款、過期罰款或逾期還款所收取的罰款或行政費用將不予補貼。如獲得利息補貼的合資格擔保貸款於2021年5月31日或之前在本計劃下以新的合資格貸款進行再融資,該新貸款的利息補貼期為一年補貼期餘下的月份。

 

 

本計劃下之百分百擔保特惠貸款 

本計劃下的百分百擔保特惠貸款於2020年4月20日開始接受申請。百分百擔保特惠貸款旨在紓緩該等企業因收入減少而無法支付薪金或租金的壓力,有助減少企業倒閉和裁員。

 

申請期至2021年4月19日。

 

 

 中小企融資擔保計劃下擔保產品之便覽(附註二)

附註二:本便覽涵蓋八成信貸擔保產品、九成信貸擔保產品及百分百擔保特惠貸款,並只供參考。有關本計劃下之所有擔保產品的詳情,請參閱中小企融資擔保計劃之產品概覽。

  

 

八成信貸擔保產品

九成信貸擔保產品

百分百擔保特惠貸款

合資格借款企業

合資格企業須在香港有業務運作並已根據《商業登記條例》(第310 章)註冊。上市公司、經營貸款業務的公司及貸款機構的聯繫公司不合資格申請本計劃。

 

按證保險公司於2021年5月31日或之前收到的信貸擔保申請,申請資格放寬至涵蓋可由直接或間接持有50%以上股權的個人股東提供個人擔保的本港上市公司。

合資格企業須在香港有業務運作並已根據《商業登記條例》(第310 章)註冊。上市公司、經營貸款業務的公司及貸款機構的聯繫公司不合資格申請本計劃。

業務營運年期

借款企業在申請擔保當日,必須已營業至少1年。

不適用

借款企業在2019 年12 月底前,必須已營業至少3 個月。

 

申請人須證明自2020 年2 月起的任何單月營業額較2019 年任何季度的平均每月營業額下跌30%或以上。

擔保比率

80%

90%

100% 

最長貸款擔保期

一般情況下為5年;

在2018年11月推出的優化措施下,按證保險公司於2022年6月底或之前收到的合資格八成信貸擔保申請的最長貸款擔保期為7年。

5 年

3 年

最高貸款額(每家借款企業在任何時間點計算)

每家貸款企業(包括其附屬公司及關連公司)1,800 萬港元,包括獲得8成信貸擔保產品及9成信貸擔保產品擔保的貸款。

每家貸款企業(包括其附屬公司及關連公司)800 萬港元,包括獲得8成信貸擔保產品及9成信貸擔保產品擔保的貸款。

 

 

6個月(a)薪金及(b)租金的總和或400 萬港元,以較低者為準。(附註三)

 

附註三: 如合資格企業沒有(a)及(b),可以2019年最高單月淨收入的一半乘以6替代計算。

 

即使企業、其附屬公司及/或關連公司(不論業務性質是否相同)已享用獲八成信貸擔保及九成信貸擔保產品(如適用)擔保的貸款,合資格企業在百分百擔保特惠貸款下可享的最高貸款額為400萬港元。

 

如企業申請多於一次,後續申請只能由同一家貸款機構處理。

 

貸款償還後剩餘的百分百擔保特惠貸款之保證額不可再使用。

貸款種類

有期貸款及循環貸款,兩者比例不設限制。合資格企業可同時申請有期貸款及循環貸款。

有期貸款

有期貸款

貸款用途

 

有關貸款須用作(1) 提供營運資金予借款企業作業務營運; 或作購置業務運作有關之資產(如工業或商業樓宇、機器及設備,但住宅樓宇除外); (2) 進行再融資。獲容許再融資的貸款只限於在本計劃下獲得或曾獲得擔保的貸款; 或(3)支付本計劃下一次付清的擔保費。

 

貸款不可用作償還、整合或重組借款企業(包括其附屬公司及/或關連公司)之任何貸款、信貸或還款責任之全數或部分款項。

 

有關貸款須用作支付薪金及租金,亦可用作應急的營運資金。

 

貸款不可用作償還、整合或重組借款企業(包括其附屬公司及/或關連公司)之任何貸款、信貸或還款責任之全數或部分款項,包括同一貸款機構受本計劃擔保的任何貸款。

貸款年利率

最高為10% *

 

每宗貸款的總年利率的水平乃由貸款機構釐定,企業應向其貸款機構查詢。

超過3年營業經驗的企業,最高為8%*;

有3年或以下營業經驗的企業,最高為10%*。

 

每宗貸款的總年利率的水平乃由貸款機構釐定,企業應向其貸款機構查詢。

貸款年利率為港元最優惠利率(「最優惠 利率」)減2.5%。

 

申請貸款時,各貸款機構會根據按揭證券公司的最優惠利率(截至2020年5月29日為5.25% ,並隨時調整)計算貸款年利率(截至2020年5月29日為2.75%,並隨時因按揭證券公司的最優惠利率的變動而調整)。之後,貸款年利率或會根據貸款機構本身的最優惠利率變動而調整。

2020年5月29日生效的進一步優化措施為擔保貸款提供利息補貼,以把貸款年利率降至與「百分百擔保特惠貸款」的貸款年利率看齊(現時為2.75%**), 利息補貼年利率為貸款年利率減2.75%**,補貼上限為3%,每宗合資格貸款可於一年補貼期內獲最多12個月的利息補貼。

 

*截至2020年5月29日

 

** 2.75%是根據按揭證券公司的最優惠利率(截至2020年5月29日為5.25%,會不時調整)減2.5%計算,並會不時因應按揭證券公司最優惠利率變動而調整。

擔保

額外擔保費優惠下,於2018年11月19日或以後到期及應付的擔保費:最高為貸款額/信貸額的0.45%。

額外擔保費優惠下:

• 已營運超過三年的合資格企業:最高為貸款額的0.36%

• 已營運三年或以下的合資格企業:最高為貸款額的0.45%。

不適用

點擊查看詳細信息

申請手續

 企業應向貸款機構申請貸款。貸款機構會審閱其貸款申請,並向按證保險公司提交擔保申請表及相關證明文件以作審閱及批核。有關貸款機構的名單,請參考此連結

 

點擊查看詳細信息

宣傳短片

請參考此連結

查詢

 如有查詢,歡迎聯絡:

1. 貸款機構;或

2. 按證保險公司

 

計劃熱線: 2536 0392

計劃查詢電郵: sfgs_enquiry@hkmci.hk

 

 

備註

此計劃由按證保險公司營運並受相關條款及條件約束。此文件內容之版權是由按證保險公司所擁有。

 

 

最後更新日期:2020年6月19日

 

一般資料

1) 參與計劃的貸款機構名單
下載PDF下載PDF
2) 小冊子
下載PDF下載PDF
3) 成功個案分享
瀏覽更多瀏覽更多
4) 計劃產品便覽
下載PDF下載PDF
5) 申請程序
下載PDF下載PDF
6) 申請文件清單
下載PDF下載PDF
7) 中小企融資擔保費計算機
瀏覽更多瀏覽更多
8) 中小企融資擔保計劃 (八成、九成擔保產品及百分百擔保特惠貸款) 之統計數據
瀏覽更多瀏覽更多
9) 「認可機構」申請成為「參與計劃的貸款機構」的程序 (只提供英文版本)
下載PDF下載PDF