Skip to Primary Content
Alternative BannerMain Banner

The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited

AMIGOS By HKMC

About AMIGOS By HKMC

The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited (HKMC) launched the brand "HKMC Retirement Solutions“ in 2019 which include the Reverse Mortgage Programme, Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme and HKMC Annuity Plan. These 3 products aim to provide retirees with immediate, stable and lifelong streams of income to enhance the quality of their retirement life.

 

Reverse MortagePolicy Reverse Mortage Programme HKMC

 

Money is no doubt critical for a secure retirement life. However, it is equally important to stay happy and healthy. Leading an enriched life by developing interests and expanding one’s social network is the key to happy retirement. A loyalty programme specially designed for retirees, known as “AMIGOS By HKMC” (AMIGOS), was therefore founded. It serves as an informative and interactive platform for promoting a healthy life style and providing tips on retirement planning, health and wellness, leisure, arts and culture by organising different sorts of activities.

 

 “AMIGOS” is a Spanish word which bears the meaning of “friends”. It can be interpreted in 2 ways. First, as a partner of retirees in retirement planning, we are honored to be your friends. Second, by participating in activities provided by AMIGOS, you can obtain diversified information and make new friends.

 

Note:

 

The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited's subsidiaries include HKMC Premier Solutions Limited, HKMC Insurance Limited (HKMCI) and HKMC Annuity Limited (HKMCA). AMIGOS By HKMC provides retirement information and offers/services to members and is operated by HKMC Premier Solutions Limited, Reverse Mortgage Programme and Policy Reverse Mortgage Programme are operated by HKMCI, while HKMC Annuity Plan is operated by HKMCA.

 

 

Retirement Solutions

 AMIGOS By HKMC - Live a Fruitful and Abundant Life (Chinese only)

Enquiry

Should there be any enquiry, please contact AMIGOS By HKMC.

 

Hotline: (852) 2318 0828

Email: amigos@amigosbyhkmc.com.hk

跳至主要內容
替代橫幅主要橫幅

The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited

AMIGOS By HKMC

關於AMIGOS By HKMC

香港按揭證券有限公司(HKMC)於2019年推出「HKMC退休方案」品牌, 包括安老按揭計劃、保單逆按計劃和香港年金計劃。 這三項產品旨在為退休人士提供即時、穩定和終身的現金流,提升退休生活質素。

 

安老按揭 保單逆按計劃 香港年金

 

金錢,對於安穩的退休生活固然重要,但要活得健康快樂亦同樣重要。透過培養興趣、擴闊社交圈子,是擁有愉快幸福的退休生活的關鍵。為此,一個專為「HKMC退休方案」客戶而設,名為 AMIGOS By HKMC (AMIGOS) 的會員計劃便應運而生。AMIGOS提供一個互動資訊平台,透過舉辦各式各樣的活動,推廣健康生活,提供有關退休規劃、健康養生、消閒和文化藝術等資訊。

 

“AMIGOS”是西班牙語,正好是朋友的意思,在這裡可作雙重解讀。首先,作為退休人士理財規劃的夥伴,我們很榮幸能成為您的朋友;其次,透過參與AMIGOS的活動,您除可獲取多元化資訊外,更可廣交朋友,保持活躍的社交生活。

 

:

 

香港按揭證券有限公司的附屬公司包括HKMC Premier Solutions Limited、香港按證保險有限公司及香港年金有限公司。AMIGOS By HKMC向會員提供退休資訊和優惠/服務並由 HKMC Premier Solutions Limited 營運,安老按揭計劃及保單逆按計劃由香港按證保險有限公司營運,而香港年金計劃則由香港年金有限公司營運。

 

退休方案

 退休.演出屬於你的一場戲

查詢

如有任何查詢,請聯絡AMIGOS By HKMC。

 

熱線: (852) 2318 0828

電郵: amigos@amigosbyhkmc.com.hk